Недорогие международные голосовые звонки -
наличие интернета необязательно


Обратный звонок LinguSocial Callback позволит вам сделать недорогой международный звонок на городской или мобильный номер. Чтобы использовать наш сервис, позвоните на местный номер доступа в той стране, где вы находитесь или сообщите нам, на какой номер перезвонить. Просто отправьте нам SMS-сообщение и мы тут же перезвоним вам.




Недорогие международные голосовые звонки -
наличие интернета необязательно


Обратный звонок LinguSocial Callback позволит вам сделать недорогой международный звонок на городской или мобильный номер. Чтобы использовать наш сервис, позвоните на местный номер доступа в той стране, где вы находитесь или сообщите нам, на какой номер перезвонить. Просто отправьте нам SMS-сообщение и мы тут же перезвоним вам.



Как это работает?







ЗВОНКИ НА МЕСТНЫЙ НОМЕР ДОСТУПА

Чтобы воспользоваться нашими услугами, просто позвоните на местный номер доступа в той стране, где вы находитесь. Введите детали вашего звонка в приложении. Телефонный номер и параметры звонка будут автоматически настроены в вашем телефоне.


МЕСТНЫЕ НОМЕРА ДОСТУПА


ЗВОНКИ НА МЕСТНЫЙ НОМЕР ДОСТУПА

Чтобы воспользоваться нашими услугами, просто позвоните на местный номер доступа в той стране, где вы находитесь. Введите детали вашего звонка в приложении. Телефонный номер и параметры звонка будут автоматически настроены в вашем телефоне.











ОТПРАВЬТЕ SMS-СООБЩЕНИЕ И ПОЛУЧИТЕ ОБРАТНЫЙ ЗВОНОК

Если для страны, в которой вы находитесь, не предусмотрены номера доступа, мы можем позвонить вам на любой номер телефона. Просто введите в приложении ваш номер телефона и номер, на который вы желаете позвонить. После того как вы введете все необходимые данные, откроется окно SMS-сообщений с нужными параметрами.


ОТПРАВЬТЕ SMS-СООБЩЕНИЕ И ПОЛУЧИТЕ ОБРАТНЫЙ ЗВОНОК

Если для страны, в которой вы находитесь, не предусмотрены номера доступа, мы можем позвонить вам на любой номер телефона. Просто введите в приложении ваш номер телефона и номер, на который вы желаете позвонить. После того как вы введете все необходимые данные, откроется окно SMS-сообщений с нужными параметрами.



Особенности









НЕДОРОГИЕ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ ГОЛОСОВЫЕ ЗВОНКИ

К вашим услугам недорогие международные звонки с любого городского или мобильного телефона в мире. Вы можете позвонить нам сами или получить обратный звонок.


НЕДОРОГИЕ МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЕ ГОЛОСОВЫЕ ЗВОНКИ

К вашим услугам недорогие международные звонки с любого городского или мобильного телефона в мире. Вы можете позвонить нам сами или получить обратный звонок.












ГОЛОСОВЫЕ ЗВОНКИ С ПЕРЕВОДОМ

Вы можете использовать наши услуги перевода даже в сотовых сетях. Просто выберите язык, на котором говорит ваш собеседник и вы готовы к диалогу.
ГОЛОСОВЫЕ ЗВОНКИ С ПЕРЕВОДОМ

Вы можете использовать наши услуги перевода даже в сотовых сетях. Просто выберите язык, на котором говорит ваш собеседник и вы готовы к диалогу.










РАЗГОВОРЫ ТЕТ-А-ТЕТ

Данная функция поможет перевести ваш диалог с собеседником, который стоит прямо перед вами. Это очень удобно, особенно если интернет недоступен и вы не можете воспользоваться любимым приложением для перевода. Просто включите динамик, когда вы или ваш собеседник закончите фразу и прослушайте перевод.

РАЗГОВОРЫ ТЕТ-А-ТЕТ

Данная функция поможет перевести ваш диалог с собеседником, который стоит прямо перед вами. Это очень удобно, особенно если интернет недоступен и вы не можете воспользоваться любимым приложением для перевода. Просто включите динамик, когда вы или ваш собеседник закончите фразу и прослушайте перевод.

Make low-cost international voice calls -
no internet connection required


LinguSocial Callback allows you to make cheap international voice calls to pretty much any landline or mobile phone in the world. You can use our service by either calling a local phone number in the country you reside, or by telling us to call you on any number you want. Simply send us a SMS and we will call you back in no time.




Make low-cost international voice calls -
no internet connection required


LinguSocial Callback allows you to make cheap international voice calls to pretty much any landline or mobile phone in the world. You can use our service by either calling a local phone number in the country you reside, or by telling us to call you on any number you want. Simply send us a SMS and we will call you back in no time.



How does it work?







CALLING A LOCAL ACCESS NUMBER

Use our service by simply calling a local access number in the country you reside. Enter your call details on our app and it will automatically pre-fill the native call dialog on your phone with the appropriate phone number and parameters.


LOCAL ACCESS NUMBERS


CALLING A LOCAL ACCESS NUMBER

Use our service by simply calling a local access number in the country you reside. Enter your call details on our app and it will automatically pre-fill the native call dialog on your phone with the appropriate phone number and parameters.











SEND A SMS AND GET CALLED BACK

We can also call you on any phone number in the world if you reside in a country where a local access number is not available. Enter your phone number as well as the number you would like to call on our app. After entering all the necessary details, it will open the phone’s native SMS dialog with a pre-filled SMS.


SEND A SMS AND GET CALLED BACK

We can also call you on any phone number in the world if you reside in a country where a local access number is not available. Enter your phone number as well as the number you would like to call on our app. After entering all the necessary details, it will open the phone’s native SMS dialog with a pre-filled SMS.



Features









CHEAP INTERNATIONAL VOICE CALLS

Enjoy making cheap international voice calls from any telephone or mobile in the world. You can choose if you want to call us or if you want to be called.


CHEAP INTERNATIONAL VOICE CALLS

Enjoy making cheap international voice calls from any telephone or mobile in the world. You can choose if you want to call us or if you want to be called.












VOICE CALLS WITH TRANSLATION

You can use our translation service - even over cellular networks. Simply select the language of the person who you want to speak to on our app and you are ready to go.
VOICE CALLS WITH TRANSLATION

You can use our translation service - even over cellular networks. Simply select the language of the person who you want to speak to on our app and you are ready to go.










FACE-TO-FACE CONVERSATIONS

This feature allows you to have a translated conversation with somebody who is physically standing next to you. This is great, especially when you have no working internet connection and are unable to use your favorite translation app. When you or the person next to you has finished talking, simply turn on your loudspeakers and listen to the translation.

FACE-TO-FACE CONVERSATIONS

This feature allows you to have a translated conversation with somebody who is physically standing next to you. This is great, especially when you have no working internet connection and are unable to use your favorite translation app. When you or the person next to you has finished talking, simply turn on your loudspeakers and listen to the translation.