撥打便宜的國際語音通話 -
無需網絡連接


LinguSocial Callback讓你撥打便宜的國際語音通話至世界上任何的固網及手提電話。你可以撥打現正居住國家的本地電話號碼或指示我們撥打任何你想的號碼,以使用我們的服務。只需傳送訊息給我們,我們就會在短時間內回電。




撥打便宜的國際語音通話 -
無需網絡連接


LinguSocial Callback讓你撥打便宜的國際語音通話至世界上任何的固網及手提電話。你可以撥打現正居住國家的本地電話號碼或指示我們撥打任何你想的號碼,以使用我們的服務。只需傳送訊息給我們,我們就會在短時間內回電。



這是如何運作的?







撥打本地接駁號碼

只需在你所居住的國家撥打本地接駁號碼,就可使用我們的服務。在我們的應用程式中輸入你的電話資料,我們會自動在你的電話預先填上合適的電話號碼及參數。


本地接駁號碼


撥打本地接駁號碼

只需在你所居住的國家撥打本地接駁號碼,就可使用我們的服務。在我們的應用程式中輸入你的電話資料,我們會自動在你的電話預先填上合適的電話號碼及參數。











傳送短訊以取得回電

如你的居住國家是沒有本地接駁號碼,我們亦可打電話給你。在我們的應用程式中輸入你的電話號碼及你想撥打的電話號碼。當完成輸入所有必要的資料後,它將打開手機的本地短信對話框與預先填寫的短信。


傳送短訊以取得回電

如你的居住國家是沒有本地接駁號碼,我們亦可打電話給你。在我們的應用程式中輸入你的電話號碼及你想撥打的電話號碼。當完成輸入所有必要的資料後,它將打開手機的本地短信對話框與預先填寫的短信。



特色









便宜的國際語音通話

享受在世上以固網及手提電話撥打便宜的國際語音通話。你可選擇打電話給我們或我們打電話給你。


便宜的國際語音通話

享受在世上以固網及手提電話撥打便宜的國際語音通話。你可選擇打電話給我們或我們打電話給你。












經翻譯的語音通話

你可使用我們的翻譯服務 - 即使在蜂巢式網絡中。只需在我們的應用程式選擇你想與其對話的人所使用的語言即可。
經翻譯的語音通話

你可使用我們的翻譯服務 - 即使在蜂巢式網絡中。只需在我們的應用程式選擇你想與其對話的人所使用的語言即可。










面對面對話

此功能讓你能與在你身邊的人進行被翻譯的對話。當你沒有網絡連接又不能使用最愛的翻譯應用程式,此功能就大派用場。當你或你身邊的人完成說話,只需打開喇叭就能聽取翻譯。

面對面對話

此功能讓你能與在你身邊的人進行被翻譯的對話。當你沒有網絡連接又不能使用最愛的翻譯應用程式,此功能就大派用場。當你或你身邊的人完成說話,只需打開喇叭就能聽取翻譯。

Make low-cost international voice calls -
no internet connection required


LinguSocial Callback allows you to make cheap international voice calls to pretty much any landline or mobile phone in the world. You can use our service by either calling a local phone number in the country you reside, or by telling us to call you on any number you want. Simply send us a SMS and we will call you back in no time.




Make low-cost international voice calls -
no internet connection required


LinguSocial Callback allows you to make cheap international voice calls to pretty much any landline or mobile phone in the world. You can use our service by either calling a local phone number in the country you reside, or by telling us to call you on any number you want. Simply send us a SMS and we will call you back in no time.



How does it work?







CALLING A LOCAL ACCESS NUMBER

Use our service by simply calling a local access number in the country you reside. Enter your call details on our app and it will automatically pre-fill the native call dialog on your phone with the appropriate phone number and parameters.


LOCAL ACCESS NUMBERS


CALLING A LOCAL ACCESS NUMBER

Use our service by simply calling a local access number in the country you reside. Enter your call details on our app and it will automatically pre-fill the native call dialog on your phone with the appropriate phone number and parameters.











SEND A SMS AND GET CALLED BACK

We can also call you on any phone number in the world if you reside in a country where a local access number is not available. Enter your phone number as well as the number you would like to call on our app. After entering all the necessary details, it will open the phone’s native SMS dialog with a pre-filled SMS.


SEND A SMS AND GET CALLED BACK

We can also call you on any phone number in the world if you reside in a country where a local access number is not available. Enter your phone number as well as the number you would like to call on our app. After entering all the necessary details, it will open the phone’s native SMS dialog with a pre-filled SMS.



Features









CHEAP INTERNATIONAL VOICE CALLS

Enjoy making cheap international voice calls from any telephone or mobile in the world. You can choose if you want to call us or if you want to be called.


CHEAP INTERNATIONAL VOICE CALLS

Enjoy making cheap international voice calls from any telephone or mobile in the world. You can choose if you want to call us or if you want to be called.












VOICE CALLS WITH TRANSLATION

You can use our translation service - even over cellular networks. Simply select the language of the person who you want to speak to on our app and you are ready to go.
VOICE CALLS WITH TRANSLATION

You can use our translation service - even over cellular networks. Simply select the language of the person who you want to speak to on our app and you are ready to go.










FACE-TO-FACE CONVERSATIONS

This feature allows you to have a translated conversation with somebody who is physically standing next to you. This is great, especially when you have no working internet connection and are unable to use your favorite translation app. When you or the person next to you has finished talking, simply turn on your loudspeakers and listen to the translation.

FACE-TO-FACE CONVERSATIONS

This feature allows you to have a translated conversation with somebody who is physically standing next to you. This is great, especially when you have no working internet connection and are unable to use your favorite translation app. When you or the person next to you has finished talking, simply turn on your loudspeakers and listen to the translation.